Church Leadership

Zion Stone Valley Church Congregational Council

cover letter further my career how long does zithromax take to work for sinusitis follow site essay on earthquake pdf psychology dissertationВ my favourite holiday trip essay taking viagra through airport security otc viagra alternative 2013 career objective for resume for fresher in cse personal statement writers sites gb sample questionnaire for thesis catalysis and essay using cheaper materials tempat beli cialis follow source url order coursework anterolisthesis l5 s1 treatment zs business case study follow dissertation topics management click viagra in bodybuilding see url spending free time essay click here click essay competition dec 2017 President:  Mark Witmer
Vice-President:  Steve Bahner
Secretary:  Joan Gasiewski
Treasurer:  Lois Lenker
Members:  Clarence Masser, Jr., Deb Leitzel, Rich Bitting, Sr.,  Rich Bitting, Jr.,  Luke Wilkinson, Susan Rothermel, Robert Ronngren, Rita Glace

United Church of Christ Consistory

President:  Clarence Masser, Jr.
Vice President:  Eugene Witmer
Secretary:  Rich Bitting, Sr.
Treasurer:  Mark Witmer
Elders:  Eugene Witmer, Truman Spotts, Clarence Masser, Jr., Rich Bitting, Sr.
Deacons:  Rich Bitting, Jr., Lauren Hackenburg, Deb Leitzel, Barry Martz, Brian Michael, Lucretia Michael, Mark Witmer, Luke Wilkinson
Trustee:  Douglas Fessler

Lutheran Council

President:  Joan Gasiewski
Vice President:  Sheryl Gilligan
Secretary/Treasurer:  Betty Snyder
Deacons:  Susan Rothermel, Robert Ronngren, Steve Bahner, Rita Glace, Lois Lenker